Almost ready for New Orleans!

A sneak peek at my SAA 2013 poster- can't give it all away yet!

A sneak peek at my SAA 2013 poster- can’t give it all away yet!

It’s just a week to go until the 2013 Society of American Archivists Annual Meeting, and I can’t wait. Printing out my poster last week was the culmination of a solid week of graphic design, and a year of research and work. I’m so excited for you all to see it!

I'm a student in the Archives, Records and Information Management program at the University of Maryland's iSchool. I got to this point after separate careers in theatre, food service, blueprint making, and the corporate sector. I'm as surprised as you are.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Conference Presentations

Leave a Reply

